عن ليبيا

ليبيا ، دولة تقع في شمال إفريقيا. تقع معظم البلاد في الصحراء الكبرى ، ويتركز معظم سكانها على طول الساحل ومناطقها النائية المباشرة ، حيث توجد طرابلس (طرابولس) وعاصمة ديفاكتو وبنغازي (بنغازي) ، وهي مدينة رئيسية أخرى.

بمساحة 1،759،541 كيلومتر مربع (679،363 ميل مربع) ، تعد ليبيا أكبر 16Th بلد في العالم ، و 4Th أكبر دولة في أفريقيا.

التاريخ

قصة ليبيا التاريخية هي قصة رائعة تتتبع موجات المد والجزر العظيمة لتاريخ شمال إفريقيا والبحر الأبيض المتوسط. عبر القرون ، تعرضت ليبيا للدمار بسبب جغرافيتها ، واقعة في طريق الإمبراطوريات الغازية وحروب الأمم الأخرى. في الآونة الأخيرة ، أتى عهد القذافي بشهرة ليبيا الدولية والليبيين فترة من القمع والاستقرار النسبي. ثم كل شيء انهار.

المملكة الليبية
1951–1969
ليبيا الايطالية
1934–1943
طرابلس العثمانية
1551–1911
يوم الاستقلال
Dec 24, 1951
يوم الثورة
Feb 17, 2011
طرابلس

طرابلس

العاصمة الوطنية, ليبيا

طرابلس ، عربي طرابولس ، كامل عرابوس الغرب (“طرابلس الغربية”) ، عاصمة ليبيا. تقع في شمال غرب ليبيا على طول ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​، وهي أكبر مدينة في البلاد والميناء الرئيسي.

عُرفت المدينة باسم أويا في العصور القديمة وكانت إحدى المدن الأصلية (جنبًا إلى جنب مع صبراتة ولبدة ماجنا) التي شكلت تريبوليس الأفريقي أو طرابلس. تحتل المدينة نتوءًا صخريًا يطل على البحر وتقع جنوب صقلية ، وقد أسسها الفينيقيون وسيطر عليها الرومان لاحقًا (146 قبل الميلاد حتى حوالي 450 م) ، الوندال (القرن الخامس) والبيزنطيين (القرن السادس) .

السفر إلى ليبيا

5 مواقع التراث العالمي لليونسكو.

  1. القيرواني كانت مدينة يونانية ورومانية قديمة بالقرب من شحات الحالية بليبيا. كانت أقدم وأهم المدن اليونانية الخمس في المنطقة. أعطت شرق ليبيا الاسم الكلاسيكي برقة الذي احتفظت به حتى العصر الحديث.

  2. تدرارت أكاكوس المعروف أيضًا باسم جبال أكاكوس هو مسار جبلي في غات ، ليبيا. انها تشكل قطعة من الصحراء الكبرى. هناك العديد من تركيبات الحفر والحرف الصخرية في المنطقة ، المصنوعة في أنماط مختلفة.

  3. Leptis Magna تم تكبيرها وتزيينها بواسطة Septimius Severus ، الذي ولد هناك وأصبح إمبراطورًا فيما بعد. كانت من أجمل مدن الإمبراطورية الرومانية ، بآثارها العامة المهيبة ، والموانئ ، والأسواق ، والمخازن ، والمتاجر ، والأحياء السكنية.

  4. القلعة الحمراء، تقع على جزيرة مجاورة للشاطئ. بُني في القرن السادس عشر في موقع معسكر عسكري روماني ، وكان مقرًا للسلطة للفاتحين العثمانيين.

  5. غدامس، المعروفة باسم “لؤلؤة الصحراء” ، تقع في واحة. إنها واحدة من أقدم مدن ما قبل الصحراء ومثال بارز للاستيطان التقليدي. تتميز هندستها المعمارية المحلية بالتقسيم الرأسي للوظائف: الطابق الأرضي يستخدم لتخزين الإمدادات ؛ ثم طابق آخر للعائلة ، يتدلى من الأزقة المغطاة التي تخلق ما يكاد يكون شبكة ممرات تحت الأرض ؛ وفي القمة.

© 2021 جميع الحقوق محفوظة
© 2021 جميع الحقوق محفوظة

About Libya

Libya, Country Located In North Africa. Most Of The Country Lies In The Sahara Desert, And Much Of Its Population Is Concentrated Along The Coast And Its Immediate Hinterland, Where Tripoli (Ṭarābulus), The De Facto Capital, And Banghāzī (Benghazi), Another Major City, Are Located.

With An Area Of 1,759,541 Square Kilometers (679,363 Square Miles), Algeria Is The 16Th Largest Country In The World, And The 4Th Largest In Africa.

History

Libya’s Historical Story Is A Fascinating One That Traces The Great Ebbs And Flows Of North African And Mediterranean History. Down Through The Centuries, Libya Has Been Blighted By Its Geography, Lying In The Path Of Invading Empires And The Wars Of Other Nations. In More Recent Times The Qaddafi Era Brought Libya International Renown And Libyans A Period Of Both Repression And Relative Stability. Then It All Fell Apart.

Kingdom Of Libya
1951–1969
Italian Libya
1934–1943
Ottoman Tripolitania
1551–1911
Independence day
Dec 24, 1951
Revolution day
Feb 17, 2011
TRIPOLI

Tripoli

National Capital, Libya

Tripoli, Arabic Ṭarābulus, In Full Ṭarābulus Al-Gharb (“The Western Tripoli”), Capital City Of Libya. Situated In Northwestern Libya Along The Mediterranean Coast, It Is The Country’s Largest City And Chief Seaport.

The city was known as Oea in ancient times and was one of the original cities (along with Sabratha and Leptis Magna) that formed the African Tripolis, or Tripolitania. Occupying a rocky promontory overlooking the sea and located due south of Sicily, the city was founded by the Phoenicians and later controlled by the Romans (146 BCE until about 450 CE), the Vandals (5th century), and the Byzantines (6th century).

Travel To Libya

5 Unesco World Heritage Sites.

  1. Cyrene was an ancient Greek and Roman city near present-day Shahhat, Libya. It was the oldest and most important of the five Greek cities in the region. It gave eastern Libya the classical name Cyrenaica that it has retained to modern times.

  2. Tadrart Acacus also known as the Acacus Mountains is a mountain run in Ghat, Libya. It structures some piece of the Saharan Desert. There are many hole compositions and rock craft in the region, made in different styles.

  3. Leptis Magna was enlarged and embellished by Septimius Severus, who was born there and later became emperor. It was one of the most beautiful cities of the Roman Empire, with its imposing public monuments, harbour, market-place, storehouses, shops and residential districts.

  4. Red Castle, set on an island adjacent to the shore. Built in the 16th century on the site of a Roman military encampment, it was the seat of power for Ottoman conquerors.

  5. Ghadamès, known as ‘the pearl of the desert’, stands in an oasis. It is one of the oldest pre-Saharan cities and an outstanding example of a traditional settlement. Its domestic architecture is characterized by a vertical division of functions: the ground floor used to store supplies; then another floor for the family, overhanging covered alleys that create what is almost an underground network of passageways; and, at the top

© 2021 All rights reserved
© 2021 All Rights Reserved